November 16-20, 2017 in Austin, TX,
University of Texas & Sheraton at the Capitol

Attend the 40th Annual Conference on Management & Executive Development (CMED)

Meet the 2017 CMED Conference Advisory Board

Meet the volunteer, experienced executive and professional development directors, nominated by their peers, who are willing to put their name and reputation on the 2017 conference program you will experience. 

During an intensive three-day meeting in mid-February 2017, they designed this conference agenda to be at the very leading edge of the industry. Keynote and concurrent session topics and speakers were selected to address diverse levels of experience, integrate with tracks based on your area of responsibility, and give you the most up-to-date trends and insights into the industry.

The agenda and design of the 2017 conference is the result of the outstanding work of these dedicated pros. Click on the individual name to see their LinkedIn profile and connect:

CMED 2017 Co-Chairs:

Debra Kennedy, Director, Executive Education, Graduate School of Business, Bentley University

Virginia Denny, Director of Professional Development and Conference Services, University of Louisville

2017 Advisory Board Members:

Stacy Banfield, Associate Director of Executive and Professional Education, St. Ambrose University

Paul Bentley, Director of the Center for Professional Development, Boise State University

Chuck Black, Assistant Director, Custom Corporate Solutions, Case Western Reserve University

Christina Dolan, Manager, Executive Education at Edwards School of Business, University of Saskatchewan

Kori Dostal, Program Manager, University of St. Thomas

Melissa Endicott, Assistant Director, Portland State University

Greg Farabee, Client Relations Manager, Kent State University

Lovdy Grossman, Director of Conferences and Training, University of Texas at Austin

Bob Herbst, Executive Director, Continuing and Professional Studies, Thomas Edison State University

Dawn Kluber, Assistant Dean of Execuive Education, University of Iowa

David Lawrence, Vice President of IPEx, Davenport University

Kim Loeb, Executive Director of Professional Applied and Continuing Education, University of Winnipeg

Deb Merry, Director of Executive Education, Dalhousie University

Ross Morris, Director of Strategic Partnerships, External Engagement, University of South Australia

William Swanson, Executive Director, Executive MBA Program and Professional Management Education, University of Nebraska at Omaha

Stephanie Walton, Director of Professional & Public Programs, University of Texas at El Paso

Megan Watson Kramer, Associate Dean of Executive Education, Eckerd College

Sarah Williams, Program Coordinator at The Center for Executive and Professional Development, Oklahoma State University

Tania Xerri, Director, Health Leadership & Learning Network, Faculty of Health, York University (on leave in 2017)

Kristin Zecca, Director of Executive Programs, MIT Sloan School of Management

Each year at the conference, several members rotate off the board, and several new members join.  

Want to be on the board?  Then be at the conference and let one of us know of your interest.  

CMED 2017 Advisory Board

“CMED is a great conference with excellent networking opportunities with passionate people, and a good forum for sharing ideas. Each year I take away new ideas and build relationships with those in the industry that I can tap into in the future.”

- Sheila Burt, University of New Brunswick

Is this conference for you?

Call 763-656-3527 or ask your question here
Your ?
* Required. We respect your privacy and do not sell or rent your email to anybody.

ProEd Corporation | 8292 Labont Way Suite 202 | Eden Prairie, MN 55344 | 763-656-3527 | Copyright © 2016 ProEd Corporation. All Rights Reserved.